Home > travel > Radio silence

Radio silence

No, I haven’t been posting in the last month. I’m returning to work this week and have been busy with getting re-certified to fly, spending multiple days in the Chinese consulate, etc. I’m also realizing that my blog is a bit scattered and not the best use of my (now) limited free time. I’m taking a little time off from blogging to figure out what my focus is, exactly. It feels a little scattered and I am coming to grips with the fact that my most popular posts are not particularly the ones I’m best equipped to write. So, I’m taking May off. Possibly June.

Feedback and suggestions are absolutely welcome.

Categories: travel
  1. flying-high
    July 1, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    Hey Mona, is a re-certify the same as a 3 day re-qual when coming off of a leave more than 6 months?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

